ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the Berryessa Branch library with a facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Berryessa Branch Library

Location

Berryessa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room C

Date & Time

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM