ESL Conversation Club

Outline of a group of people with multiple text bubbles above their heads
Join us to practice speaking English, make new friends, and learn about the resources available to you in the Bay Area.
All ESL learners are welcome to our special ESL Conversation Club! We will cover topics such as:
  • Public Transportation
  • Medical care
  • Parks and recreation, and more!
FREE. No registration required.

 

El Club Conversación de Inglés como Segundo Idioma (ESL) crean un ambiente acogedor y respetuoso para que los estudiantes adultos de inglés practiquen sus habilidades de conversación en inglés. El club se reúnen semanalmente en la biblioteca de East San Jose Carnegie Branch con un facilitador.

Gratis. No es necesario registrarse.

Câu lạc bộ đàm thoại tiếng Anh như ngôn ngữ thứ hai (ESL) tạo ra một môi trường chào đón và tôn trọng cho những người học tiếng Anh trưởng thành để thực hành các kỹ năng đàm thoại tiếng Anh của họ. Các câu lạc bộ gặp nhau hàng tuần tại Thư viện Chi nhánh Đông San Jose Carnegie với người hướng dẫn.

Miễn phí. Không cần đăng ký.

Hashtag: #ESL #Conversation #Community #SJPL

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
East San José Carnegie Branch Library

Location

East San José Carnegie Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center

Date & Time

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM