ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Groups meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator. Newcomers are always welcome!

Practice your language skills between meetings.  Pronunciator and Mango Languages offer  self-paced language learning for English language learners as well as many other languages. Enter your library card number for free use of these online programs.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM