ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills.

Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Willow Glen Branch Library

Location

Willow Glen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room

Date & Time

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM