ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the Berryessa Branch library with a facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Berryessa Branch Library

Location

Berryessa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room C

Date & Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM