ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills.

Club meets weekly with a trained facilitator.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room A

Date & Time

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM