ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the Alviso Branch library with a facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM