ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice between classes! The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Rose Garden Branch Library

Location

Rose Garden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM