ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator. For more information call 408-808-2397.

Practice your language skills between meetings. Mango Languages offers self-paced language learning in over 60 different languages.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: 3rd floor - Room 390

Date & Time

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM