ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Related eResources:

Practice your language skills between meetings. Mango Languages offers self-paced language learning in over 60 different languages.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM