ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Related eResources:

Practice your language skills between meetings. Mango Languages offers self-paced language learning in over 60 different languages.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center

Date & Time

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM