ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

Series Thursday

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Groups meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator. Newcomers are always welcome!

 Practice your language skills between meetings.  Pronunciator and Mango Languages offer  self-paced language learning for English language learners as well as many other languages. Enter your library card number for free use of these online programs.

 

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room A

Date & Time

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM