ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

Series Thursday

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Groups meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator. Newcomers are always welcome!

Practice your language skills between meetings.  Pronunciator and Mango Languages offer  self-paced language learning for English language learners as well as many other languages. Enter your library card number for free use of these online programs.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room A

Date & Time

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM