ESL Conversation Club

ESL Conversation Club

This program will NOT take place on 07/04 or 07/11.

Program will resume on 07/18.

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the Bascom Branch library with a facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room 1

Date & Time

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM