ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between classes. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Almaden Branch Library

Location

Almaden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Program Room

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM