ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Practice your language skills between meetings. Mango Languages offers self-paced language learning in over 60 different languages.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Educational Park Branch Library

Location

Educational Park Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM