ESL Conversation Club

Conversation Club

Program has been canceled on 02/01. 

Program will resume on 02/08.

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the Bascom Branch library with a facilitator.

Related eResources

Practice your language skills between meetings. The library provides free access with your library card to Pronunciator and to Mango Languages, both of which offer self-paced language learning in many languages, including English.

Free. No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room 2

Date & Time

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM