ESL Conversation Club

image for ESL Conversation Club

English as a Second Language (ESL) Conversation Clubs create a welcoming and respectful environment for adult learners of English to practice their English conversation skills. Clubs meet weekly at the library with a trained facilitator.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Calabazas Branch Library

Location

Calabazas Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM