ESL Class Low Intermediate Level 3 Reading

image for ESL Class Low Intermediate Level 3 Reading

Reading classes

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Room

Date & Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM