ESL Class Level 4 - High Intermediate English The american Way

image for ESL Class Level 4 - High Intermediate English The american Way

In this class students will participate in activities to improve fluency and speaking skills. This class will help non-native speakers gain:

  • understanding idioms and phrasal verbs in oral communication
  • study idioms commonly used by native speakers
  • gain confidence in spoken English
  • write idioms in sentences

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM