ESL Class Level 3 Low Intermediate Reading Practice Makes Perfect

image for ESL Class Level 3 Low Intermediate Reading Practice Makes Perfect
  • Prepare and practice on the most current model test
  • Focus on Listening using audio CD and discussion
  • Handouts provided to practice comprehension
  • Break away from the classroom and enter the world of authentic English
  • Speaking and listening development

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Room

Date & Time

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM