ESL Class Level 3 Low Intermediate Reading Class

image for ESL Class Level 3 Low Intermediate Reading Class

Understand the reading techniques with comprehension and clarity.

Expand vocabulary. Work with a group to discuss handout.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Room

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM