ESL Class Level 1 Low Beginning Reading-Writing

image for ESL Class Level 1 Low Beginning Reading-Writing

Students will read materials given by the teacher. Increase vocabulary and comprehension skills.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library

Date & Time

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM