Ebook Help

image for Ebook Help

Interested in learning about SJPL’s eBooks and eAudiobooks, eMagazines, eMusic, streaming movies and more?

Bring in your device (tablet, smartphone, etc.) and let us show you all the wonderful ways you can access our library on the go.

Held the first Tuesday of every month.

Tip: Have login information for devices, and app stores, etc., to ensure connectivity.

 

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Computer Instruction
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM