Dungeons & Dragons For Teens

Dragon from Dungeons and Dragons

Attn All Teens!

Do you still have an imagination? Or are you asking yourself, "What is this imagination you speak of? Do tell!" Its not something I can tell you about I must show you!

Join our team of Sorcerers, Druids, Orcs, Warriors and more as you adventure across fantastic realms of mystery and intrigue.

Danger and excitement await you in this game called Dungeons and Dragons.

Free. No registration required or experience necessary !

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: Just for Fun
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room 2

Date & Time

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM