Drop-in Makerspace Training

laptop and serger in the makerspace

Would you like to learn or get a refresher on how to use a 3D printer, laser cutter, sewing machine or any other equipment at the TeenHQ makerspace? Come to our Drop-in makerspace training, and TeenHQ staff will train you!

TeenHQ events are open for for middle and high school students.

Free. A waiver/permission slip is required.

Hashtag: #SJPLTeenHQ

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: Maker , TeenHQ
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: TeenHQ, Mezzanine

Date & Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM