Drop-In Homework Tutoring

image for Drop-In Homework Tutoring

Does your child need help with their homework?

Our trained volunteers are available in the children's area to help your child with their reading, writing and math needs.

Tutoring available for children in grades K-8 only.

Free to attend. No registration needed.

¿Necesita su hijo ayuda con la tarea?

Nuestros voluntarios capacitados están disponibles en el área de los niños para ayudar a su hijo con sus necesidades de lectura, escritura y matemáticas.

Tutoría disponible para niños en grados K-8 solamente.

Gratis para asistir.

No es necesario registrarse.

 

Hashtag: #literacy, #tutoring, #homework, #read

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Academic Support & Homework Help
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM