Computer Help With Our Tech Mentor

Desktop and mobile devices

Learn basic computer skills one-on-one with a Tech Mentor.

Our Tech Mentor will assist you with the internet, email, and tablet questions in a one-on-one 30 minute session.

First come, first served.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Computer Instruction
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Computer #21

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM