Computer Help with our Tech Mentor

Black computer keyboard with light-up keys

Learn basic computer skills one-on-one with a Tech Mentor. Our Tech Mentor will assist you with the internet, email, and tablet questions in a one-on-one 30 minute session.

First come, first served.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Computer Instruction
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Computer #21

Date & Time

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM