Computer Assistance With Tech Mentor Volunteer By Appointment Only

image for Computer Assistance With Tech Mentor Volunteer By Appointment Only

Call or drop by the Alviso Branch Library to make an appointment to meet with our Tech Mentor, Rahul Ka. Rahul is a skilled volunteer available for one-on-one, 30 minute appointments offering free assistance with basic computing and other technology issues. Call to make an appointment if you need help with:

  • computers, tablets, and smart phone issues
  • learning the basics of Microsoft Word and Excel and any other commonly used  programs 
  • setting up an email account;
  • using social networking services like Facebook;
  • downloading an e-book from the library's web site;
  • and much more!

To make an appointment, please call: (408) 263-3626 or drop by the Information Desk at the Alviso Branch Library and we will be happy to make an appointment.

Find More

Keywords: Computer Instruction
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM