U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview

image for U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview

Practice your citizenship interview!

To become a naturalized U.S. citizen, you must pass the naturalization test. 

During the citizenship mock interview, you will practice how to answer questions about your application, background, and civics test, as well as to practice the reading and writing test!

Requirements to take the Mock Interview:

  • You must have been a legal permanent resident for at least 5 years, or 3 years if married to a U.S. Citizen
  • You must read, write, and understand basic English

No registration needed

Hashtag: #USCItizenship #USCitizen

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Citizenship & Immigration
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM