Citizenship Interview Prep Class

icons of two people facing each other with dialog bubbles

THIS PROGRAM WILL NOT TAKE PLACE ON 07/06.

Program will resume on 07/20.

In this class, a facilitator will act as an interviewer and conduct mock interviews with prospective citizens. These interviews simulate the actual one that takes place at a USCIS office, with the interviewers asking questions about the information on the N-400 form and American history and government as well. This class is great for anyone preparing to take their citizenship/naturalization test!

Free. No registration required.

Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library

Date & Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM