Citizenship Class

image for Citizenship Class

Learn English phrases, Civics, U.S History and Government while practicing for your citizenship interview. If your citizenship interview is coming up, this is your opportunity to practice with our volunteer. During the mock citizenship interviews, our volunteer, Pradeep Kumar, will simulate the interview and help prepare you for the actual test!

Hashtag: Citizenship, Naturalization
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Classroom

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM