Children's Discovery Museum Storytime

image for Children's Discovery Museum Storytime

Join us for a special fun and interactive storytime with Ms. Vera Escobedo from the Children's Discovery Museum.

This storytime will allow children to explore new sounds, and language through stories and activities. Through books, songs, rhymes, music and movement activities, children discover the excitement of reading. 

Storytime will be followed by a fun craft. For kids ages 0-5 and their families.

*This program occurs on the 2nd Wednesday of each month and takes the place of the regular Preschool Storytime and Stay & Play.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Storytime
Educational Park Branch Library

Location

Educational Park Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM