Bilingual Reading To Children (English and Spanish)

Animated woman reading to 4 animated children

Bring your kids to our library to enjoy one-on-one interaction with Iris, our wonderful, trained volunteer. 

Reading to Children program is a great way to help kids develop their imagination and learn to love reading.

Children can also practice their reading skills by reading to our volunteer.

For kids of all ages. 

Joyce Ellington Branch Library
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM