Bilingual Family Storytime! / Hora de cuentos bilingüe en familia

image for Bilingual Family Storytime! / Hora de cuentos bilingüe en familia

Family Storytime is designed to accommodate a mix of ages and invites the entire family to participate in early literacy activities such as stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This program is geared for children of all ages and their parents/caregivers!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytimes

Please note that we have a special program on the following date:

Wednesday, July 3:  Music and Movement

Related eResources

Did you know? The library has ebooks for children of all ages, from Tumblebooks picture books for the very youngest, to fiction and homework help for older children. 

 

Empiezan el 2017 con una nueva horario de cuentos en la biblioteca y acompáñanos a la hora de cuentos bilingües a disfrutar cuentos, canciones y actividades de movimiento que apoyan el desarrollo de alfabetización temprano y fomentar el amor de libros y la lectura.

Compartiendo en familia las maravillas de los libros ayuda a aumentar las destrezas de aprendizaje y lectura de los niños. Niños de todas las edades, sus familias y cuidadores están bienvenidos.

Por favor tomen nota que vamos a tener un programa especial el siguiente día:

miércoles, el 3 de julio 5:30 P.M. - Musica y Movimiento 

Recursos electrónicos relacionados

¿Sabía usted? La biblioteca tiene libros electrónicos para niños de todas las edades, como Tumblebooks, libros de cuentos para niños pequeños, libros de ficción y ayuda con las tardeas de niños grandes.

Hashtag: #cuentos #HoraDeCuentos

Find More

Language:
Keywords: Storytime , Bilingual Storytime
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM