Bilingual English-Russian Reading to Children

Our trained volunteer will read to your children in English and Russian. Join us every Friday in the picture book area.

Find More

Language:
Keywords: Storytime , Bilingual Storytime
West Valley Branch Library

Location

West Valley Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Picture Book Area

Date & Time

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM