Bilingual Baby and Toddler Storytime / Hora de cuentos bilingüe para Bebes y Niños Pequeños

image for Bilingual Baby and Toddler Storytime / Hora de cuentos bilingüe para Bebes y Niños Pequeños

Infant/Toddler Storytime invites children and their caregivers to wiggle, rhyme, and sing with diverse books, songs, and fingerplays that encourage language, play, and exploration.

This program is geared for children 0 to 3 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytime

Vengan a disfrutar de cuentos, canciones y actividades de movimiento que apoyan el desarrollo de la alfabetización temprana y fomentar el amor a los libros y la lectura. Compartiendo las maravillas de los libros en familia ayuda a aumentar las destrezas de aprendizaje y lectura de los niños. Para niños de edades 0-3 y sus padres o cuidadores. Esta hora de cuentos es presentara en inglés y español.

Los padres y sus hijos están invitados a quedase a jugar con los juguetes que tenemos para compartir.

Es  una buena oportunidad para los adultos socializan entre sí.  

Hashtag: #StoryTime #cuentos

Find More

Language:
Keywords: Storytime , Bilingual Storytime
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM