Beginning Mandarin Language & Culture Class

image for Beginning Mandarin Language & Culture Class

CLASS CANCELED: JULY 15, JULY 22 AND JULY 29

A beginning level class offered in Simplified Mandarin Chinese.

The classes are intended for children 5-12 years old.

Students will also learn aspects of traditional Chinese culture.

It is suggested that students bring a binder/notebook and pencil or pen when attending the class.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Language:
Keywords: Language Learning (not Eng)
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM