Beginning ESL Class | Clases de inglés

image for Beginning ESL Class | Clases de inglés

CLASS FULL 

Basic Requirements:

  • Must be at least 18 years old
  • Live or work in San José
  • Complete registration and assessment process
  • Commit to class schedule
  • Contact us register today!

Pre-Registration Required

Requisitos básicos:

  • Debe ser por lo menos 18 años
  • Vivir o trabajar en San José
  • Completar su registración y proceso de evaluación
  • Comprometerse con el horario de las clases
  • Comuníquese para registrarse hoy!
Hashtag: #familylearningcenters #ESL

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center Classroom

Date & Time

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM