Baby/Toddler Storytime, Plus Stay n Play

image for Baby/Toddler Storytime, Plus Stay n Play

Babies and toddlers learn and grow with new experiences. Enhance their brainpower by engaging them with new sights, sounds, movement, and interaction with others. We’ll share through books, rhymes, and songs that build language and motor skills.

Learn activities to use at home.

For children ages 0-3 and their parents/caregivers. Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Hashtag: #storytime, #FirstFive, #SJPL
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM