Baby Lapsit Storytime

Women Sitting With Baby Reading A Book

Babies learn and grow with new experiences. Enhance your baby’s brainpower and engage your little one with new sights, sounds and movement through books, songs, rhymes, and interaction with others. Learn activities to use at home.

For babies 0-12 months and their parents/caregivers.

For more information about this program please call 1-408-808-0183.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Baby Lapsit Storytime
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room, 1st Floor

Date & Time

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM