Baby Lapsit Storytime

Women Sitting With Baby Reading A Book

Baby Lapsit Storytime invites newborns, infants, and their caregivers to learn together by strengthening their relationship with each other through stories, songs, bounces, tickles, rhymes, books, and play.

Join us after storytime for Stay & Play, a playtime for children and their caregivers to socialize and explore.

This program is geared for babies ages 0 to non-walkers and their parents/caregivers, but siblings are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytime

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Baby Lapsit Storytime
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room, 1st Floor

Date & Time

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM