Aztec Dance Class

Aztec Dance Group Of People

Movimiento Cultural Anáhuac invites the public to join their Aztec Dance group at no charge. Learn the art and culture of Aztec Dancing. This program is open to all ages to observe, participants must be 13 years or older to ensure the safety of all participants.  Registration is not required.

 

Movimiento Cultural Anáhuac invita al público a participar en la danza Azteca.  Venga y aprenda acerca del arte y la cultura del baile Azteca. Este programa está disponible a todas las edades para observar y para participar tener 13 años o mas para asegurar el bienestar de todos los participantes.  Registración no es requerida.

Find More

Keywords: Music & Dance
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM