Alcoholics Anonymous Resource Table

Alcoholics Anonymous logo

A representative from Alcoholics Anonymous will be will be at the Bascom Branch library to provide information about the resources they offer.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library

Date & Time

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM