Advance-High Intermediate Listening Class

image for Advance-High Intermediate Listening Class

Listening and writing exercises to improve understanding and comprehension of authentic American speech.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: ESL / Learn English , Family Learning Centers
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Classroom

Date & Time

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM