Adult Children of Alcoholics

hands one on top of the other

Adult Children of Alcoholics only has one requirement: a desire to recover from the affects of growing up in an alcoholic or otherwise dysfunctional family. Join us for a meeting that focuses on the solution through study of the steps and traditions.

Free.  No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Health & Wellness , Family Learning Centers
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM