Adult Children Of Alcoholics

hands one on top of the other

Adult Children of Alcoholics only has one requirement: a desire to recover from the affects of growing up in an alcoholic or otherwise dysfunctional family. Join us for a meeting that focuses on the solution through study of the steps and traditions.

Free.  No registration required.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Health & Wellness , Family Learning Centers
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM